If only I would…

Hi there~ I’m back here again. How are you guys doing these days? The temperature is going down and down, oh… I really hate cold weathers.

Today, still a movie. If Only, directed by Gil Junger, who might be a little strange to you guys, stars Jennifer Love Hewitt and Paul Nicholls, who might be even stranger.

Image

 

Well, in fact I’m not that into the hero in this movie. Since he is such a coward who dare not expressing himself and finally loses everything including his own life. But, the heroine is much more delighting, whose last song just hit my ear so hard that I cannot get rid of it after I hear her singing it at the end of the movie. You will love it.

Ok, I’ll put an end here. 

Hope you all love it and have a nice day~ :)

Leave a Reply

